Taylor Swift’s ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’ Bounces Back to No. 1 on Billboard 200

Meanwhile, Meek Mill’s new album ‘Expensive Pain’ occupies No. 3 as it debuts at the position with 95,000 equivalent album units on the Billboard 200 albums chart.

AceShowbizTaylor Swift‘s “Fearless (Taylor’s Version)” returns to No. 1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart for a second nonconsecutive week. The album soars high from No. 157 to No. 1 with 152,000 equivalent album units earned in the U.S. in the week ending October 7, according to MRC Data.

Of the number of the set, which is a re-recorded version of Taylor’s No. 1 2008 album “Fearless”, album sales comprise 146,000. Meanwhile, SEA units are 6,000 units which is equaling 8.72 million streams of the album’s tracks. As for TEA units, it comprises a negligible number.

Back to the chart, Drake‘s “Certified Lover Boy” stays steady at No. 2 with 110,000 equivalent album units earned. Meanwhile, Meek Mill‘s “Expensive Pain” occupies No. 3 as it debuts at the position with 95,000 equivalent album units. It marks Meek’s seventh top 10 album on the Billboard 200.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again‘s “Sincerely, Kentrell” dips from No. 1 to No. 4 in its second week with 71,000 equivalent album units earned. Following it up is Lil Nas X‘s “Montero” that falls from No. 3 to No. 5 after earning 45,000 units. As for Olivia Rodrigo‘s former No. 1 “Sour” descends one rang from No. 5 to No. 6 with 43,000 units.

At No. 7 is Doja Cat‘s “Planet Her” after moving down from No. 6 with 43,000 equivalent album units. Tony Bennett and Lady GaGa‘s second collaborative album “Love for Sale” bows at No. 8 on the Billboard 200 with 41,000 equivalent album units earned. Prior to this, the two first collaborated for “Cheek to Cheek” which debuted at No. 1 in 2014.

Morgan Wallen‘s “Dangerous: The Double Album” dips from No. 7 to No. 9 after earning 40,000 equivalent album units. Meanwhile, Kanye West‘s “Donda” dropped significantly from No. 4 to No. 10 after earning 39,000 units.

Top Ten of Billboard 200:

  1. “Fearless (Taylor’s Version)” – Taylor Swift (152,000 units)
  2. “Certified Lover Boy” – Drake (110,000 units)
  3. “Expensive Pain” – Meek Mill (95,000 units)
  4. “Sincerelly, Kentrell” – NBA YoungBoy (YoungBoy Never Broke Again) (71,000 units)
  5. “Montero” – Lil Nas X (45,000 units)
  6. “Sour” – Olivia Rodrigo (43,000 units)
  7. “Planet Her” – Doja Cat (43,000 units)
  8. “Love for Sale” – Tony Bennett and Lady GaGa (41,000 units)
  9. “Dangerous: The Double Album” – Morgan Wallen (40,000 units)
  10. “Donda” – Kanye West (39,000 units)

Source: Read Full Article