Drake and Travis Scott Drop 'SICKO MODE' Video and 13 Other #NewMusicFriday Songs

Drake and Travis Scott drop “SICKO MODE” video, Khalid releases new EP, Mariah Carey teams up with Ty Dolla $ign, and Post Malone collaborates with Swae Lee.

The time has come: Travis Scott and Drake have finally released their music video for "SICKO MODE," and it’s every bit as good as we expected.

In other exciting news, R&B crooner Khalid released a new EP called "Suncity," which he says is "the start of a new era," following smashes like "Location" and "East Side" with Benny Blanco and Halsey.

Post Malone and Swae Lee teamed up on "Sunflower" from the soundtrack of "Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse," Mariah Carey and Ty Dolla $ign dropped "The Distance," Tory Lanez and Meek Mill came in hot with "DrIP DrIp Drip," Luis Fonsi and Ozuna released "Imposible," and Zayn Malik brought us "Fingers."

Enjoy these and all of TooFab’s picks for this week’s #NewMusicFriday below.

‘SICKO MODE’ – Travis Scott ft. Drake

‘Sunflower’ (from ‘Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse’) – Post Malone and Swae Lee

‘The Distance’ – Mariah Carey ft. Ty Dolla $ign

‘DrIP DrIp Drip’ – Tory Lanez ft. Meek Mill

‘Suncity’ – Khalid

‘Fingers’ – Zayn

‘Imposible’ – Luis Fonsi ft. Ozuna

‘Party of One’ – Brandi Carlile ft. Sam Smith

‘Agen Wida’ – JOYRIDE and Skrillex

‘Blow That Smoke’ – Major Lazer ft. Tove Lo

‘Real Friends’ – PRETTYMUCH

‘Trade Hearts’ – Max & Harvey

‘If You Ever Wanna’ – Nick Wayne

‘How Do I Get Close’ – Nick Wayne

Got a story or a tip for us? Email TooFab editors at [email protected]

View Photos
Stars Shined Last Night at the amfAR Los Angeles Gala 2018

Source: Read Full Article