Usher Delivers Unexpected New Album ‘A’

Usher has unveiled a surprise new album, titled A, a collaboration with Zaytoven, who also served as producer on the project. Usher unexpectedly announced on Thursday that he would be delivering his latest album at midnight.

The album is named for his hometown of Atlanta and features guest appearance from fellow Atlanta artists Future and Gunna. It features a total of 8 new tracks.

Usher’s previous studio effort was Hard II Love, which was released back in September of 2016. The album featured guest appearances from Young Thug on “No Limit” and from Future on “Rivals.”

A Track List:

1. “Stay At Home” featuring Future
2. “ATA”
3. “Peace Sign”
4. “You Decide”
5. “Birthday”
6. “She Ain’t Tell Ya”
7. “Say What You Want”
8. “Gift Shop” featuring Gunna

Source: Read Full Article