Neon Trees To Celebrate 10th Anniversary Of ‘Everybody Talks’ With New EP

Neon Trees are celebrating the 10th anniversary of “Everybody Talks,” one of the band’s biggest hits, with the release of a new EP versions of you and its title track this week.

Set for release via UMe on December 10, the four-song album features a new recording of the 5x platinum Top-10 hit, plus the new title trac, and newly recorded versions of fan favorites “Animal” and “Sleeping With A Friend.”

versions of you follows the video released last month for the platinum-selling group’s current single, “Holiday Rock.” Co-written and co-produced by lead singer Tyler Glenn and producer Dan Book, the single kicks off the season of cheer.

The video, which was filmed at Encircle Salt Lake City, features the band celebrating the holidays with friends and family.

With the EP versions of you, Neon Trees reflect on their incredible career and the 10th anniversary of “Everybody Talks,” the band’s wildly popular single from their 2012 sophomore album, Picture Show.

versions of you Tracklist:

1. animal (new version)
2. everybody talks (new version)
3. sleeping with a friend (new version)
4. versions of you

(Photo: Jen Rosenstein)

Source: Read Full Article