Metro Boomin Reveals 'Spider-Man: Across The Spider-Verse' Soundtrack Features

Metro Boomin recently revealed more Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse soundtrack features after having announced the first three features a week earlier.

The lineup announced by Metro include A$AP Rocky, Lil Uzi Vert and 21 Savage. He has also enlisted A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Offset, Nav, Wizkid, Coi Leray, J.I.D., Swae Lee and several others.

Metro had already named Future, Don Toliver and James Blake in the lineup.

Metro unveiled the lineup by posting illustrations of each artist in Spider-Man costumes.

Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse is helmed by Joaquim Dos Santos, Kemp Powers, and Justin K. Thompson and written by Phil Lord, Christopher Miller and David Callaham.

Metro Boomin’s Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse soundtrack arrives on June 2.

Source: Read Full Article

Previous post What does the winner of Britain's Got Talent get? | The Sun
Next post Coronation Street's Arianna Ajtar looks incredible in gold bikini in Barbados | The Sun