CNCO Release New Album Full of Covers – Listen To ‘Déjà Vu’ Now!

CNCO have dropped their brand new album Déjà Vu!

The Latinx boy band – Christopher Vélez, Richard Camacho, Zabdiel De Jesús, Joel Pimentel and Erick Brian Colón – reimagined songs from Ricky Martin, Enrique Iglesias and more for their latest LP.

“The idea for the album was born while listening to music with our families during the pandemic,” Christopher said, via EW. “We went on this deep journey, unraveling the stories behind the lyrics of songs we’re intimately familiar with while honoring talent we admire immensely by refreshing their hits for a new generation.”

“We want them to know we love them so much,” Zabdiel said of their fans. “Don’t think we’re slacking out here, we still have a lot more to come. We will surprise them when they least expect it.”

CNCO also just released their new music video for “Dejaría Todo.” Check it out below!

Click inside to stream ‘Déjà Vu’…

Source: Read Full Article

Previous post 'WandaVision': Has Marvel Gone Overboard With the Show's TV Spots?
Next post Super Bowl LV: 10 ads to watch